Well hello there!  Whoever reads this post thank you for checking out my blog. I think first post is very important but it is so hard to think of what should be in that first post. I will do mine with a little intro. I always wanted to have a blog where I would write  lifestyle, fashion posts and of course my thought and opinions about different things. It would be a plasure for me if you find something here for yourself. So welcome on board of NotYourLifeStory it will be a wonderful journey for all of us.

Если ты читаешь этот пост спасибо что ты зашел и посмотрел мой блог. Первый пост очень важный и его не легко написать, и не знаешь о чём он должен быть. Я расскажу немного о своем блоге, я всегда хотела вести блог где я буду делится своими постами о моде, стиле жизни, своими мыслями и своей точкой зрения на те или другие вещи. Мне будет очень приятно если вы найдете сдесь что то для себя. Добро пожаловать на борт NotYourLifeStory все хорошее ждет вас в переди.